Lo staff


 

domenico_muscolino_new

 

Domenico Muscolino
mobile: +39 339.2709073
e-mail: d.muscolino@seprom.it

 

giovanni_orlandi

 

Giovanni Orlandi
mobile: +39 338.7758270
e-mail: g.orlandi@seprom.it

 

massimo_raineri

 

Massimo Raineri
mobile: +39 338.9767432
e-mail: m.raineri@seprom.it

 

massimo_schaufelberger

 

Massimo Schaufelberger
mobile: +39 335.5478925
e-mail: m.schaufelberger@seprom.it

 

paola_bicchieri

 

Paola Biccheri
mobile: +39 349.1457200
e-mail: p.biccheri@seprom.it

 

IMG_4285

 

 

Letizia Lombardo
mobile: +39 338.2038278
e-mail: l.lombardo@seprom.it

 

IMG_4245

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

roberto_grassi_new

 

Roberto Grassi
mobile: +39 340.3726676
e-mail: r.grassi@seprom.it

 

IMG_4277

 

 

Eugenio D’Auria
mobile: +39 348.2506445
e-mail: e.dauria@seprom.it

 

IMG_4278

 

 

Claudio Mussi
mobile: +39 3382366382
e-mail: c.mussi@seprom.it

 

armando_petrucci_new

 

Armando Petrucci
mobile: +39 3386543920
e-mail: a.petrucci@seprom.it

 

IMG_4276

 

Piero Cianci
mobile: +39 320.0779688
e-mail: p.cianci@seprom.it

 

 

IMG_4275

 

Stefano Macioce
mobile: +39 335.8427848
e-mail: s.macioce@seprom.it

 

 

 

Magazzinieri:
Giuliano Moretti
Pierluigi Spoletini