Lo staff


massimo_schaufelberger

Massimo Schaufelberger
mobile: 335.5478925
e-mail: m.schaufelberger@seprom.it

 

Domenico Muscolino
mobile: 339.2709073
e-mail: d.muscolino@seprom.it

 

Giovanni Orlandi
mobile: 338.7758270
e-mail: g.orlandi@seprom.it

 

massimo_raineri

Massimo Raineri
mobile: 338.9767432
e-mail: m.raineri@seprom.it

 

Paola Matalone
mobile: 349.8917921
e-mail: p.matalone@seprom.it

 

roberto_grassi_new

Roberto Grassi
mobile: 340.3726676
e-mail: r.grassi@seprom.it

paola_bicchieri

Paola Biccheri
mobile: 349.1457200
e-mail: p.biccheri@seprom.it

 

Michaela Cavaldesi
mobile: 338.1753100
e-mail: m.cavaldesi@seprom.it

 

Lucia Tersigni
mobile: 328.9143681
e-mail: l.tersigni@seprom.it

 

armando_petrucci_new

Armando Petrucci
mobile: 338.6543920
e-mail: a.petrucci@seprom.it

 

Giuliano Moretti
mobile: 333.3218436
e-mail: g.moretti@seprom.it

 

Claudio Mussi
mobile: 338.2366382
e-mail: c.mussi@seprom.it

 

Magazziniere:
Pierluigi Spoletini