IL TEAM

Domenico Muscolino

C.E.O. e Senior Partner

Mobile: 320.9131704
e-mail:d.muscolino@seprom.it

Massimo Raineri

C.E.O. e Senior Partner

Mobile: 338.9767432
e-mail: m.raineri@seprom.it

Giovanni Orlandi

C.E.O. e senior Partner

Mobile: 338.7758270
e-mail: g.orlandi@seprom.it

Massimo Schaufelberger

C.E.O. e Senior Partner

Mobile: 335.5478925
e-mail: m.schaufelberger@seprom.it

Paola Biccheri

Consultant

Mobile: 349.1457200
e-mail: p.biccheri@seprom.it

Paola Matalone

Consultant

Mobile: 349.8917921
e-mail: p.matalone@seprom.it

Giuseppe Antonucci

Consultant

Mobile: 347 8161930
e-mail: g.antonucci@seprom.it

Gianluca Sproviero

Consultant

Mobile: 347.8104255
e-mail: g.sproviero@seprom.it

Lorenzo Mannelli

Consultant

Mobile: 389.4750024
e-mail: l.mannelli@seprom.it

Pierluigi Spoletini

Logistica

Tel.: 0672630538
e-mail: logistica@seprom.it