IL TEAM

Giovanni Orlandi

C.E.O. e senior Partner

mobile: 338.7758270
e-mail: g.orlandi@seprom.it

Domenico Muscolino

C.E.O. e Senior Partner

mobile: 339.2709073
e-mail: d.muscolino@seprom.it

Foto Shaufelberger

Massimo Schaufelberger

C.E.O. e Senior Partner

mobile: 335.5478925
e-mail: m.schaufelberger@seprom.it

Foto di Massimo Raineri

Massimo Raineri

C.E.O. e Senior Partner

mobile: 338.9767432
e-mail: m.raineri@seprom.it

Armando Petrucci

Consultant

mobile: 338.6543920
e-mail: a.petrucci@seprom.it

Foto Grassi

Roberto Grassi

Consultant

mobile: 340.3726676
e-mail: r.grassi@seprom.it

Foto Paola Matalone

Paola Matalone

Consultant

mobile: 349.8917921
e-mail: p.matalone@seprom.it

Foto di Giuseppe Antonucci

Giuseppe Antonucci

Consultant

mobile: 347 8161930
e-mail: g.antonucci@seprom.it

Paola Biccheri

Paola Biccheri

Consultant

mobile: 349.1457200
e-mail: p.biccheri@seprom.it

Foto di Giuliano Moretti

Giuliano Moretti

Consultant

mobile: 333.3218436
e-mail: g.moretti@seprom.it

Pierlugi Spoletini

Magazziniere

Tel. 0672630538
e-mail: logistica@seprom.it